CK310 - Guide - Clear pairing history

Follow

You may reset the CK310 to factory settings if it’s not working as expected. After resetting to factory default, pairing history will be erased from the CK310. Please

1.Make sure CK310 is connected to the charger.

2.Press and hold for 3 seconds until the LED flashes Blue and Red alternately.

3.Double click  button and you will hear 2 “beeps” indicating a successful reset. After resetting, the device will automatically enter pairing mode again.

Note: For successful connection, please also delete the pairing history on your phone and re-pair with CK310.

reset.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments