Oasis - Guide - Reset / Clear pairing history

Keywords: Oasis, Reset, Clear pairing history, Reboot

You may need to reset Oasis if it is not working as expected. When Oasis is reset to factory default settings, all the paired device (RX & TX) information will be cleared. 

  1. Slide Power/Mode switch to the Bluetooth position.
  2. Slide left switch to TX / transmitter
  3. Wait until TX solid or TX not flashing, then press and hold the  and buttons together for 7 sec until you hear voice prompt “Pairing history cleared” Right after that, red and blue LED will flash rapidly together, indicating Oasis entering pairing mode again.

 

Once pairing history cleared, RX and TX history are both cleared. 

Here is a video guide - 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhVWTRoHTPM

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments