How to clear pairing history for Oasis( BTTC-500)

You may need to reset Oasis if it is not working as expected. When Oasis is reset to factory default settings, all the paired device information will be cleared.

  • Slide Power/Mode switch to the Bluetooth position.
  • Press and hold the  and buttons together until you hear voice prompt “pairing history cleared”
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk